Christmas Colour Tour 2019

              hauke hartmann und gospelunited


                                                                              Keyboard/Tenor: Mark Wiedersprecher

                                                                    Sopran: Uta Wiedersprecher

                                               Tenor: Hauke Hartmann

                                               Alt: Katharina Schedlinski


































Playlist Auswahl:      Let it snow

  Mary did you know


  …denn es ist Weihnachtszeit (Mary’s boy child)

  Go tell it on the mountain

  The first noel

  I´ll be home for Christmas

  Have yourself a merry little christmas

  Joy to the World

  Jesus is  love

  Ain´t no Mountain

  Growin up Christmaslist

  I don´t know what you´ve got to do

  When you praise

  Joyful, Joyful

  Total Praise

  Medley: Amen/This little light of mine/Oh when the saints

  Rocking' around

  The Lord just keeps on blessing me

  Jesus, oh what a wonderful child

  Driving home for christmas

  Baby, it's cold outside

  Lord reign in me

  It's the most wonderful time

  Have yourself a merry little christmas




vlnr: Hauke, Katharina, Uta, Mark

Mark Wiedersprecher

Katharina Schedlinski

Mark Wiedersprecher

Hauke Hartmann

Uta Wiedersprecher

Mark Wiedersprecher